Thursday, June 21, 2018

[Blog Tour + Review] Whiskey Reveals by Carrie Ann Ryan

WHISKEY REVEALS by Carrie Ann Ryan is available now! Get your hands on this sexy next book in her standalone Whiskey and Lies series now - read our review below!

ABOUT WHISKEY REVEALS (Whiskey and Lies #2):

One whiskey-saturated night turns into something far more in the second standalone installment of the bestselling Whiskey and Lies series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan.

Fox Collins likes his life just the way it is. His siblings are falling in love all around him, but he'd much rather focus on his next story than on a serious relationship. However, when his latest one-night stand returns to Whiskey-this time for good-he'll need to learn to trust his instincts to figure out if he can live without her in his life.

Former dancer Melody Waters is finally ready to settle down in her grandmother's small Pennsylvania hometown. Bad decisions and fateful nights have changed her path more than once, but now she's focused on one thing: opening her new own dance studio. But fate is a funny thing, and once again, she'll be forced to learn that actions have consequences and some repercussions can not only change your life forever, they can also come back to haunt you…one broken promise at a time.

Each book is a complete stand alone and can be read in any order.


✦Amazon ➡ 
✦iBooks ➡ 
✦B&M ➡ 
✦Kobo ➡ 
✦Google Play ➡ 
✦Amazon Paperback ➡ 
✦Audiobook ➡


4.5 Stars from Renee!

I was pulled right into this story. The story has laughs, pain, secrets, suspense, and heartbreak. 

If you have not read the below I would recommend reading those books(s) first
Whiskey Secrets (Whiskey and Lies #1)

This is Melody and Fox’s story. Fox and Melody had a one-night stand and now she is in Whiskey Pennsylvania to settle down. She wants to open her own dance studio. She has things in her past she is not proud of, but she is working toward a better future. Just as she is getting ready to get settled and start her new path in life she learns that actions have consequences and sometimes they last a lifetime. Can she deal with what her future will hold, or will she cave under the stress? All it takes is one broken promise and it might just all fall apart. 

I loved these characters and the side characters. I felt I could connect with the characters and the story was a great read. 

I highly recommend this book.


Missed the first book in the WHISKEY AND LIES series? Grab it now!

✦Barnes & Noble 
✦Google Play 
✦Amazon Paperback


Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Talon Pack, and Gallagher Brothers series, which have sold over 2.0 million books worldwide. She started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over fifty novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not writing about bearded tattooed men or alpha wolves that need to find their mates, she’s reading as much as she can and exploring the world of baking and gourmet cooking.

FOLLOW CARRIE AT ➡ Website Twitter | Facebook | Newsletter | Instagram | Tumblr | Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment