Tuesday, May 22, 2018

[Blog Tour + Review] Rogue Royalty by Meghan March


Unthinkable. Unbelievable. Inconceivable. 
I don’t recognize what my life has become. I can’t tell where the lies end and the truth begins anymore. 
 He came into my world and urged me out of my safe little corner. 
 All my dreams are coming true except the one thing I want most— my own happy ending. 
 But I’ll fight for it. For now. For always.

AVAILABLE AT: iBooks | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA | B&N | Kobo | Audible


5 Stars from Brianna!

Meghan March is back with the explosive conclusion to her Savage Trilogy in her anti-heroes collection and all I can say is holy smokes... that was one hell of a ride I never, ever wanted to end y'all.

Twisted. Intense. Addicting. Sexy. Suspenseful. Can't get the smile off my face right now. Meghan completely blew it out of the park with Rogue Royalty and pulled out all of the stops with this with this last book... delivering a powerful, page turning, edge of your seat, heart in your throat romance that is gonna wreck your heart, piece you back together in all the good ways, and leave you with such a wicked, wicked book hangover you don't want to shake.

Those feelings! Those moments! Those characters! That storyline! Everything was perfection in such an undeniable, unexplainable way. And this trilogy? Completely unforgettable in every single way. I know this one I'll be rereading in the very near future.

I'm not sure what kind of spell she weaves in her words to get readers so addicted but I can tell you I never want it to end.

Run to grab this series and experience epic!

I highly recommend this book.


5 Stars from Renee!

I was pulled right into this story. This is a 3-part story so be prepared to get all three parts. The story has laughs, and naughty fun.

If you have not read the below I would recommend reading those books(s) first as this new three-part series is set in the same world as the below.
Ruthless King (Mount Trilogy #1)
Defiant Queen (Mount Trilogy #2)
Sinful Empire (Mount Trilogy #3)
Savage Prince (Savage Trilogy #1)
Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy #2)

This is conclusion of Temperance’s story. If you read the Mount series, and the first book and second book in this series you are caught up. If not do that first. She fell hard, but did he?  She is fighting for her forever, but is he?  As with all trilogy’s you get only some of the information for the story in each of the books. This is to be expected. You only get the full story when you have all three books. But as always Meghan pulls you into her book and keeps you turning the pages until the very end. Will they both be fighting for the same thing or is one fighting for forever and the other wants to just let go?

I loved these characters and the side characters. I felt I could connect with the characters and the story was a great read.

I highly recommend this book and can’t wait for the next story from this author.


iBooks B&N | Kobo | Audible

iBooks | B&N | Kobo


A New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of over twenty novels, Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers: http://meghanmarch.com/subscribe To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun.

No comments:

Post a Comment