Thursday, November 10, 2016

[Series Tour + Review] Originals Ride by Chelsea Camaron

Day Eight: Originals Ride
Series: The Hellions Ride
Author: Chelsea Camaron
Genre: MC Romance
Cover Designer: Cover Me Darling


Four men, four families, four originals, one club.  

Go back to where it all began so long ago for Roundman, Danza, Frisco, and the late Rocky Fowler. A life choice, a road less traveled, all coming together in the name of brotherhood.  Some found love, some faced loss, and others learned real loyalty. This is the story before the chaos. This is how the originals ride. 

*This is a full length novel. Each book in the Hellions Ride series can be read as a stand-alone story with NO cliffhanger endings. Contains adult language, situations, and violence not recommended for readers under the age of 18. This is not an exact depiction of life in a motorcycle club but rather a work of fiction meant to entertain.

5 Stars!

I was pulled right into this story. This story contains heartbreak, pain, secrets, and love.

If you have not already read the below I recommend reading them first:
One Ride (The Hellions Ride, #1)
Forever Ride (The Hellions Ride, #2)
Merciless Ride (The Hellions Ride #3)
Eternal Ride (The Hellions Ride #4)
Innocent Ride (The Hellions Ride #5)
Simple Ride (The Hellions Ride #6)
Heated Ride (The Hellions Ride #7)
Ride With Me (Hellions MC and Ravage MC Duel) - Bonus story

This is Roundman, Frisco, Danza and Rocky’s story of brotherhood and family. These four men tell the story of the start of the club and how the men formed a brotherhood. If you have read other books in this series you know all these characters. Now you get to know them even better and understand the bond they formed at the beginning. You get to understand the ups and downs the couples went through. The loss and the love they shared. Through thick and thin these men were brothers and helped and protected each other. The might have struggled but those struggles made them better men, better brothers, better husbands, and better fathers.

Just a quick note if you have not read any of the books above and wanted to start at the beginning you can start with this one and work your way through the rest.

I highly recommend this story and this series. Can’t wait to see what this author has in store for us next.

USA Today Bestselling author Chelsea Camaron is a small town Carolina girl with a big imagination. She is a wife and mom chasing her dreams. She writes contemporary romance, erotic suspense, and psychological thrillers. She loves to write blue-collar men who have real problems with a fictional twist. From mechanics to bikers to oil riggers to smokejumpers, bar owners, and beyond, she loves a strong hero who works hard and plays harder.

No comments:

Post a Comment