Friday, October 28, 2016

[Release Blitz + Giveaway] Billionaire & The Amish Girl by Claire Adams

billionairetheamishgirl

 billionare-and-the-amish-girl 


Synopsis

When Grace Miller’s parents are killed in an accident, she returns to her Amish roots in order to help bury her parents and settle the estate for her siblings. Grace has a limited amount of time in order to take care of her family and return to her job in Chicago, so when the smooth-talking Adam Wallace crashes his car outside of her family’s farm after a failed business meeting, her timeline gets thrown off. Adam’s presence is a welcome relief for the family, and after Grace is forced to make a difficult decision, she finds herself undeniably attracted to Adam. However, Adam represents complications that she is uncomfortable with, and when Grace is called back to Chicago to close an important business deal or lose her job, she learns a shocking secret about Adam that threatens to rip apart the plans that can save her family. Will Grace be able to forgive Adam’s hidden past or will the secret destroy their chance at love?

The Billionaire and the Amish Girl Box Set is a 100,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 4 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Glenna Sinclair, Kendall Ryan, Krista Lakes, Willow Winters, Alexa Riley, and J.S. Scott
 


Giveaway





BuyNow





AuthorLinks

No comments:

Post a Comment